Kohistan Watershed Division

Committed to achieve the overall project goals within the specified time frame The head quarter of this division is located in Besham. It cover lower parts of Kohistan and Shangla districts. Kohistan Watershed Division was created in 1976 and consisting of the following sub- divisions/ Ranges.

Sub Divisions

  • Puran Watershed Range
  • Kohistan Watershed Range
  • Besham Watershed Sub-Division

Recent Activities