Daur Watershed Forest Division

The headquarter of Daur watershed division is located in Abbottabad. It treats watershed of Daur river. It extends of part of Abbottabad and Haripur division. Daur Watershed Division was created in 1976 and consisting of the following sub- divisions/ Ranges.

Sub Divisions

  • Abbottabad Watershed Sub-Division
  • Havelian Watershed Range
  • Sherwan Watershed Range

Recent Activities